Share Before & After Photos on Social Media

Share Before & After Photos on Social Media

RxPhoto allows providers to share Before & After photos to their social media directly from the client record. Please note that the "Export" tool available in RxPhoto uses Apple's export tool, and therefore is not secure. Providers must obtain consent from clients prior to sharing client photos to their social media platform(s).

Video Tutorial


    • Related Articles

    • Uploading Photos & Videos

      You can upload a photo or video to the doctor through RxPortal. First tap Submit a Photo,  second from the bottom on the home screen. Then tap Upload Media at the bottom of the screen. You can then choose Camera to record a photo or video for upload, ...
    • Sharing Reports from the App

      For the Doctor To create a report to send to the client, go to the client's photo area and select the photos to include in the report. Then tap Share Via RxPortal. Tap Add Comment to add notes and treatment recommendations. When finished, tap Done. ...
    • Uploading Photos & Videos

      You can upload a photo or video to the doctor through RxPortal. First tap Submit a Photo,  second from the bottom on the home screen. Then tap Upload Media at the bottom of the screen. You can then choose Camera to record a photo or video for upload, ...
    • Sharing Reports from the Website

      For the Doctor Doctors can share reports from the RX portal website. From a client's record, select the photos you want to share, click the blue button second from the bottom: generate report.  ​ The photos are in one tab. Click the Blocks tab to add ...
    • Reviewing Uploaded Photos

      For the Doctor The doctor can review client uploaded photos by going to the client's record. At the bottom of their face sheet tap Enter Client’s Record. Then tap the Photos tab at the bottom of the screen.  The client’s photos are labeled Client ...