Save Compared Images to the Client Record

Save Compared Images to the Client Record

RxPhoto allows users to save compared Before & After photos directly to the Client Record from the RxPhoto Mobile App on the Device (iPhone/iPad).

 

Users may save:

 

·      Side-by-side comparisons

·      Slider comparisons

·      Overlayed images from the “Animate” tool

 

Benefits of saving Before & After Images to the Client Record:

 

·      Easily upload to social media (See "Share Before & After Photos on Social Media" for details.)

·      Ability to scroll through a series of Before & After images to showcase Client results

·      Send a series of Before & After images as a Practice-Branded Report (See "Create a Practice-Branded Report" for details.)


How to Save Before & After Comparisons

Set up the comparison to be saved to the Client's Record see "Compare Photos - Side-by-Side, Slider, and Morphing Tools" for details.) Simply press on the menu on the top right of the screen to select "Preview and Save Image." A preview of the image will appear, confirm by pressing "Save."



All comparisons are saved as a single image under the date that they are created. Use this feature to:
  1. Upload to social media (See "Share Before & After Photos on Social Media" for details.)
  2. Scroll through a series of Before & After images.
  3. Send a series of Before & After images as a Practice-Branded Report (See "Create a Practice-Branded Report" for details.)
    • Related Articles

    • New! Save Compared Images on the RxPhoto Mobile App

      RxPhoto allows users to save compared Before & After photos directly to the Client Record from the RxPhoto Mobile App on the Device (iPhone/iPad).   Users may save:   ·      Side-by-side comparisons ·      Slider comparisons ·      Overlayed images ...
    • Photo Ghost Several Images Consecutively

      RxPhoto allows providers to photo ghost several images consecutively, so that providers may take "after" photos in the same sequence used for "before" photos. Additionally, providers may also choose a set of photos from the "Photos" section of the ...
    • Photo Ghost Several Images Consecutively

      RxPhoto allows providers to photo ghost several images consecutively, so that providers may take "after" photos in the same sequence used for "before" photos. Additionally, providers may also choose a set of photos from the "Photos" section of the ...
    • Anonymity Tool on the Website - Remove PHI From Client Images

      Sometimes you may get permission to use a photo for marketing as long as the patient remains anonymous. Here's how we can accomplish that on the secure RxPhoto website. First click the patient's record. Choose a photo. Then click the anonymity tool. ...
    • Download All Patient Images

      To download all of the images from a client's record. Login to the RxPhoto website at App.rxphoto.com. Select the client's record you'd like to use. Then in the bottom right.. click the Plus sign to see photo actions and click the top button, ...